Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ncalsurfer"
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Independent on 2007-12-29 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: Disc 1 01. Intro MC Guadalajara Joe 02. BBQ 03. Jaden 04. Mashed Potatoes@ 05. Busy Killing Time > 06. Chilly Chile > 07. Fly Like an Eagle* 08. Banter 09. Sunny Side of Heaven# 10. Nacho Monkey% 11. Walls of Jericho Set Two: Disc 2 01. Pobrecito > 02. Gardener > 03. Spectrum@ 04. Zach banter (Jump)^ 05. Ophelia 06. Livin' in a Dyin' Day 07. Brother Be Strong 08. Kolomana 09. Lady Loop% Encore: 10...
Keywords: ALO; NYE 2008; Sony ECM719; Leslie Ottaviano
Downloads: 1,816 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JGB Live at 19 Broadway on 2010-02-27 - JGB
Set 1 01 Lay Down Sally 02 Sugaree 03 Struggling Man > 04 Rhapsody In Red 05 Limbo 06 Tangled Up In Blue Set 2 07 Expressway To Your Heart 08 Twighlight 09 Money Honey 10 Mystery Train 11 Brothers And Sisters 12 Let's Spend The Night Together 13 Encore: Roadrunner
Downloads: 509 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donavon Frankenreiter Band Live at Palace Theatre on 2006-11-30 - Donavon Frankenreiter Band
Disc : (48:54) 101. Free 102. What'cha Know About 103. It Don't Matter 104. Call Me Papa > 105. Simple Man > 1 106. Call Me Papa > 107. Let It Go 108. Fool 109. All Around Us 110. Move By Yourself > 111. Bass > 112. Move By Yourself 113. That's Too Bad
Keywords: AKG C480b ck61; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 2,423 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at 2720 Cherokee on 2014-04-24 - Terrapin Flyer
Terrapin Flyer w/Melvin Seals & Mark Karan Live at 2720 Cherokee 2014-04-24 Source: Shure m81>Tascam DR-100mkII(24/96) Conversion: Tascam DR-100mkII(24/96)>Audacity(16/44)>TLH(8) DFC, FOB 22' from Stage, 8.5' high Taped by Otterman ~ Set I ~ How Sweet It Is Sugaree Mr. Charlie Sisters And Brothers They Loved Each Other Big Boss Man Big River Deal ~ Set II ~ China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox Tore Up After Midnight He's Gone> Jam>Sp...
Keywords: Terrapin Flyer, Melvin Seals, Mark Karan, Live, Otterman
Downloads: 176 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at The Orange Peel on 2011-12-29 - Alabama Shakes
01) Goin To The Party 02) Hold On 03) Hang Loose 04) I Found You 05) Worry'n Blues 06) Boys And Girls 07) Be Mine 08) ? 09) Rise To The Sun 10) I Ain't The Same No More 11) Hurricane Strut 12) ?? 13) You Ain't Alone 14) ??? 15) The Shakes 16) Encore Break 17) ???? 18) On Your Way To God
Keywords: Alabama Shakes; matrix; The orange Peel; 16 Bit
Downloads: 5,190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Thugz Live at Kenwood Farms & Gardens on 2007-07-14 - The Thugz
Set I: 01 You're What I Believe* 02 Intro: Best Man Bob > Eyes of the World* 03 Uncle John's Band* 04 How Sweet It Is* 05 I Shall Be Released >* 06 Good Lovin' >* 07 La Bamba >* 08 Good Lovin >* 09 C'est La Vie* 10 Sugar Magnolia >* 11 Sugaree* 12 Space* 13 Franklin's Tower* Set II: 01 Playin' in the Band >* 02 Dancin' in the Street > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 Playin in the Band Reprise 05 Like a Hurricane 06 Up on Cripple Creek 07 Not Fade Away
Keywords: Tribal Hippie UnderGround Zone; Martin Fierro
Downloads: 1,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at Pegasus Records on 2011-07-28 - Alabama Shakes
Set List: 01 Goin to The Party 02 Hold On 03 Hurricane Strut 04 Hang Loose 05 On Your Way to God 06 Boys & Girls 07 Be Mine 08 I Ain't the Same No More 09 I Found You 10 Rise to The Sun 11 You Ain't Alone 12 The Shakes 13 Worry'n Blues Running Time: 43:46
Keywords: The Shakes, Muscle Shoals, MSTaper, Athens, Drive-By Truckers, R&B, Soul, Muscle Shoals Music
Downloads: 3,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Summer Camp - Three Sisters Park - Sunshine Stage on 2010-05-30 - G. Love and Special Sauce
1. Don't Drop It 2. Let The Music Play 3. Baby Come Back To Me 4. Hot Cookin' 5. Booty Call > 6. Why Don't We Do It In The Road 7. Baby's Got Sauce 8. Can't Go Back To Jersey 9. This Ain't Livin 10. Rock And Roll (Shouts Out Back To The Rappers) 11. Who's Got The Weed 12. I'm Satisfied 13. Cold Beverages > 14. Party, Freakin', Drinkin', Smokin' > 15. Gin and Juice > 16. Write A Rhyme
Keywords: Summer Camp; Sunshine Stage; Chillicothe; G. Love; G love; MyTallMicStand; Zoom
Downloads: 6,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donavon Frankenreiter Band Live at Allgood Festival on 2006-07-15 - Donavon Frankenreiter Band
Donavon Frankenreiter Band July 15, 2006 Allgood Festival Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown WV *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 Vince Herman intro 02 On My Mind 03 What'cha Know About 04 The Way It Is 05 Free 06 All Around Us 07 Let It Go 08 Fool 09 That's Too Bad 10 Move By Yourself 11 Make You Mine
Downloads: 27,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at The Forestville Club on 2008-08-17 - Steve Kimock
Set I 1. High & Lonesome 2. 54-46 (That's My Number) 3. It's Up To You > 4. Me and the Devil Set II 1. Cole's Law> 2. Tangled Hangers 3. Get Out of My Life Woman 4. 5 B4 Funk 5. Don't Let Go
Keywords: Kimock; Molo; Vega; Seals
Downloads: 3,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Independent on 2007-12-30 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I: (Disc 1) 1. intro 2. Roses and Clover 3. Empty Vessel 4. Lost in the Grandeur of Dreams 5. Daddy Decides 6. One Size Fits All 7. Shine * 8. Help on the Way % > 9. Slipknot % > 10. Franklin's Tower % 11. outro Set II: (Disc 2) 1. intro 2. Trippyland # 3. Truth or Dare 4. Mudbone's Abduction 5. Fly (Jammin' Version) 6. Shapeshifter (Disc 3) 7. Professa $ 8. Do You Like My Pecs? 9. Yes We Can Can ^ 10...
Keywords: ALO; Schoeps; Ian Stone
Downloads: 5,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at Standard Deluxe on 2011-11-05 - Alabama Shakes
Alabama Shakes 11/5/2011 Standard Deluxe Waverly, AL 1. Going To The Party 2. Hold On 3. Hang Loose 4. I Found You 5. Worryn’Blues 6. Boys &Girls 7. Be Mine 8. Heat Lightning 9. I Ain’t The Same No More 10. Rise To The Sun 11. On Your Way 12. Mama 13. You Ain’t Alone 14. Heavy Chevy
Downloads: 6,670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Ogden Theatre on 2011-12-30 - Railroad Earth
Set I: Walk Beside Me, Lordy, Lordy, Bread and Water, Little Bit O' Me, Stillwater Getaway, The Hunting Song, Mourning Flies, Said What You Mean, Long Way To Go Set II: Old Man and the Land, Head> Will it Go Round in Circles, Bringin' My Baby Back Home, The Forecast> The Man Who Invented Sin> Mighty River> Like a Buddha, Elko Encore: I've Just Seen a Face, Bird in a House
Downloads: 3,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Mystic Theater on 2007-04-19 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Ragtime Annie Lee (6:19) 02 Just So You Know (8:31) 03 Came Up Smilin' (7:09) 04 Daddy-O (5:22) 05 Colorado (10:27) 06 Mourning Flies (8:57) 07 Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown (2:56) 08 Walk Beside Me (5:28) 09 Crossing The Gap (4:42) Disc 2/Set II: 01 The Hunting Song > (10:57) 02 Butterfly & The Tree (7:37) 03 Chapel Waltz (5:12) 04 The Good Life * (7:44) 05 Dance Around Molly (2:56) 06 Dandelion Wine (6:44) 07 Moonshiner ** (6:58) 08 Reuben's Train ** (9:19) 09 Waterfountan Quic...
Downloads: 15,276 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Mystic Theatre on 2010-04-17 - Jackie Greene
Set 1 (10:00pm – 11:10pm) 01 I Don’t Live In a Dream 02 I’m So Gone 03 Nothing Comes From Nothing 04 Uphill Mountain 05 Gone Wanderin’ 06 Till The Light Comes > 07 How Can I Get Closer to You? 08 Shaken 09 Deal * > 10 New Speedway Boogie * Set 2 (11:30pm – 1:00am) 01 So Hard To Find My Way 02 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 03 Animal > 04 Parchman Farm > 05 The Thrill Is Gone > 06 Another Love Gone Bad 07 Don’t Let Me Down * 08 Mexican Girl * > 09 Like a Ball And Chain * E1 One Bad Love ...
Keywords: Audience 4-channel
Downloads: 1,752 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at 40 Watt Club on 2012-01-13 - Alabama Shakes
01) Intro 02) Hold On 03) Hang Loose 04) Goin' To The Party 05) I Found You 06) Mama 07) 08) Rise To The Sun 09) I Ain't The Same No More 10) Boys And Girls 11) Be Mine 12) Hurricane Strut 13) You Ain't Alone 14) Heavy Chevy
Downloads: 5,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Furthur - Dark Hollow Stage on 2010-05-29 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100529 Angels Camp, California Furthur Festival Dark Hollow Stage Source: Nak shotguns > Marantz 670 Transfer: USB > CDR > EAC > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Recorded By: Lou Gearing set 1: 01. Bertha 02. Sing Me Back Home 03. Gone Wanderin' 04. Cry Yourself Dry 05. Friend Of The Devil 06. Lorene 07. Brokedown Palace 08. Just Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 09...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; greene; green; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 1,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2012-11-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
SET 1 01. tuning 02. Direwolf 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Loser 05. Deal 06. Sugaree 07. Black Peter 08. Casey Jones SET 2 09. tuning 10. Shakedown Street 11. New Speedway Boogie 12. Unbroken Chain 13. Elenor Rigby (instrumental) 14. Wharf Rat 15. Caution 16. Death Dont Have No Mercy 17. Viola Lee Blues ENC: 18. crowd / donor rap 19. St. Stephen 20. Satisfaction
Downloads: 4,224 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Music Hall on 2011-07-02 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01 Possibly Drown 02 Dead Still Dance * 03 Sexo Y Drogas 04 Ring My Bell (Anita Ward) w/Audio Angel 05 Money (Pink Floyd) w/Simon Kurth 06 Plastic Bubble 07 Shapeshifter 08 Lady Loop > 09 The Gardner 10 Mama Say * w/Jessica Lurie 11 Tumbling Dice (Stones) > w/The Bluhms 12 Ooh Las Vegas (Gram Parsons) > w/The Bluhms 13 Viva Las Vegas (Elvis) w/The Bluhms E1 Kolomana w/Josh Clark E2 The Gambler (Kenny Rogers) w/Dave Pellicciaro & Scott Law E3 Suenos De Vegas w/Scott Law & Jon Jones
Keywords: 'Viva Las Vega$' Late Night; Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz
Downloads: 3,726 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at furthur festival, furthur stage on 2010-05-29 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100529 Angels Camp, California Furthur Festival Furthur Stage Source: Nak shotguns > Marantz 670 Transfer: USB > CDR > EAC > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Recorded By: Lou Gearing set 1: 01. I Don't Live In A Dream 02. I'm So Gone 03. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 04. The Thrill Is Gone 05. Animal > 06. Parchmen Farm 07. Shaken 08. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 09. I'm Waiting For My Man 10...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; greene; green; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 1,565 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2009-06-18 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth June 18, 2009 Nightgrass Sheridan Opera House Telluride, Colorado Taped by Dave McKearney ADK TL's > warm plus UA-5 > JB3 > Wavelab > CDWave Set 1: 01 Bird in a House 02 Elko 03 Old Dangerfield 04 Crossing the Gap 05 Lordy, Lordy 06 Lovin' You 07 Stillwater Getaway 08 Just So You Know Set 2: 09 Seven Story Mountain 01 Peace on Earth * 02 Saddle of the Sun --> 03 New Jam 04 Bringin' My Baby Back Home ** 05 Reuben's Train ** 06 Red Haired Boy ** 07 Railroad Earth Encore: 08 Little R...
Downloads: 2,958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Independent on 2007-07-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc 1: 01 Loose Lucy > 02 Deal 03 I'm So Gone * 04 Friend of the Devil % 05 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down % 06 Seven Jealous Sisters > * 07 Franklin's Tower Set II Disc 2 01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > 02 Viola Lee Blues 03 So Hard To Find My Way * 04 New Speedway Boogie > 05 Down in the Valley Woe > * Disc 3 01 Cryptical Envelopment > % 02 The Other One > % 03 Cryptical Envelopment > % 04 Mountains of the Moon > % 05 Sugaree > % 06 I Know You Rider % 07 E: Phil - Dono...
Downloads: 45,383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Can't Stop Now (5:21) 02 These Waves (8:22) 03 iBam! (6:03) 04 Rockit (1:34)* 05 iBam! (5:22) 06 Pretty Polly (8:54) 07 Rhum 'N Zouc (9:56) 08 Close Your Eyes (3:01) 09 Rocket Man (5:07)* 10 Close Your Eyes (6:35) 11 Desert Dawn (8:03) Disc 2/Set II: 01 Miss Brown's Teahouse (6:00)("James Brown's Teahouse") 02 Sex Machine (3:00)* 03 Miss Brown's Teahouse (3:20) 04 Star Trek Theme (2:06) 05 Final Frontier Jam (6:39) 06 Star Trek Theme (1:05) 07 Rollover (14:48) 08 Ziggy Stardust ...
Downloads: 24,828 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-01-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: Disc 1 (74:47) One More Saturday Night (6:42) Brown Eyed Women (8:10) Pride Of Cucamonga (7:19) Cold Black Devil (10:12)> Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion (8:32)> In The Midnight Hour(9:24)* Viola Lee Blues (9:41) > Caution (11:36)> Viola Lee Blues (3:07) Phil: "More music and special treats on the way!" Costume Contest w/Phil as MC Won by The Dancing Bear! Set II: Disc 2 (72:19) Shakedown Street (11:30)> # Iko Iko (16:36)> * # (MARDI GRAS PARADE w/Floats, Dancers, Stilt walkers, Dragons...
Keywords: PL&F, Mardi Gras Ball
Downloads: 47,994 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 10,976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree